Child of Courage

Bryony Murtaugh

Roman Hansen

Imogen Carr

Toby Horner

Gracie Gillies

Fundraiser of the Year

Catherine Brettell

Entrepreneur of the Year

Ian Farrar

Community Group Of the Year

South Tyneside Ability FC

Student of the Year

Lucy Bell

Volunteer of the Year

Irene Lawson

Greener South Tyneside

Holder House Gardens

Child of Achievement

Rose Blair

Sports Team of the Year

South Shields RFC

Sporting Excellence Award

Nathan McCarthy

Young Sportsperson of the Year

Liam Helmerson

Young Performer of the Year

Amelia Saleh

Lifetime Contribution Award

Tony Carlisle

Special Recognition Award

Colin Burgin Plews

Special Award

Posthumously awarded to Sean Simpson